Veteran’s

You are a dying breed and I feel grossly underappreciated for the things you do. Not many people these days realize the true depth if what you do each day and the reality of what you signed up for. 
But I do and I appreciate each and every one if you, past and present. You are simply what this world needs more of and I nor anyone else could ever thank you enough for using your God Given right to serve. 

So thank you Veteran’s and thank you to my husband for truly putting strangers lives above your own. 

Peace and Love
           J.

Leave a Reply

