Sorry guys……

I know I have totally bailed the past several days and I promised a history post. I also explained how detailed and intricate it was going to be, that it would take a while to write, and be extremely long and informative. 


With that being said, I’m almost done with the ancient history part I wanted to focus on, and I have decided that it would probably be better for the readers to read segments at a time instead of this whole several page manuscript (for lack of a better word) I have going. I need to add some finishing touches to this piece of the puzzle and read it over and I will be posting it soon. 

After that, you can expect to see several more similar pieces focused on different time periods and peoples. I’m going to do my best to go in direct chronological order, but with the sheer amount of information about all the different cultures, each separate post may bounce around, but it will still stay in it’s specific age. Don’t give up on me yet and hang tight! The first post will be ready very soon!!! 

As always,

         Peace and Love,

                        J.

Leave a Reply

